ratemyhost.blogg.se

My my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8
My my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8










my my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8
  1. My my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8 install#
  2. My my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8 update#
  3. My my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8 upgrade#
  4. My my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8 software#

Then it would not boot up and i got a blue screen. For the last two weeks i have been having issues. I am a proud owner of a MAC powerbook G4 for just over 3 years now.

My my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8 update#

View 2 Replies View Related PowerPC :: Unable To Start System After Update / File System Got Corrupted? Jul 19, 2007 It's just weird that I have never run into anything like this in all this time and this new machine as been working perfectly since the day I got it. Upon restarting all is right with the world again.

my my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8

I clicked OK and waited and the machine never shut down. So I tried going up to the Apple icon and chose shutdown. So I go to my dock and click on finder and I get this dialog box: no apps appear here even though I had 3 open not including Finder. Next I did the good 'ol command+option+esc to see if itunes was 'not responding'. I though it was odd that even when I clicked on itunes the menu bar still said firefox. So I try command+tab but I get a 'bonk' sound and I don't switch apps. I wanted to see more info about a song and tried hitting the green button to maximize. While that was busy working I was surfing the web in FF and listening to tunes via itunes.

my my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8

I had FCP open and I was 'log and transferring' a bunch of footage from P2 cards to my RAID. OS X :: Unable To Switch Between Apps / System Not Shuting Down Sep 20, 2010

  • OS X :: Applications Keep Disappearing / Unable To View Apps.
  • OS X :: Apps That Unable To Work On Snow Leopard?.
  • OS X :: Unable To Find Apps To Create Form.
  • OS X V10.7 Lion :: Get PowerPC Support Apps On My Macbook?.
  • my my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8

    OS X V10.7 Lion :: Alternative To Run PowerPC Or Flash Apps On 10.7?.Power Mac G5 :: Setting Up RAID On Internal Hd / Mirror My Drive With Apps And System?.OS X :: IP Address - Unable To Use Some Apps On IPhone.

    My my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8 upgrade#

    OS X :: Unable To Find Apps To Upgrade From OS 10.3.9.OS X Mavericks :: 10.9.5 - System Recovery Without Losing Current Programs / Apps.OS X V10.6 Snow Leopard :: Some Apps Consistently Crash On System Restore.

    My my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8 install#

  • OS X V10.5 Leopard :: Way To Install Powerpc Apps.
  • ITunes :: Will IPad Apps Like Solar System Run On Macbook Air.
  • OS X :: Migration With Time Machine Only Restored System Apps?.
  • PowerPC :: To Run Intell Apps On A Ppc?.
  • MacBook Air :: All Files And Apps Add Up To 8GB But System Says Used 30GB.
  • Power Mac :: After Restoring My System I Can't Restore Apps.
  • OS X :: System Apps Keep Freezing And Other Weird Stuff?.
  • My my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8 software#

  • Software :: Deleting Apps (Not In Use) From System.
  • OS X :: Unable To Make Any Changes On System Preferences / Put Parental Control On System.
  • PowerPC :: Changing Date And Time On Ibook / Unable To Access System Settings.
  • ITunes :: Unable To Download Apps, Upgrades Apps Or Sync With Macbook?.
  • PowerPC :: G4 Power Mac Won't Install OS X - System Unable To Recognize The Disc?.
  • PowerPC :: Unable To Start System After Update / File System Got Corrupted?.
  • OS X :: Unable To Switch Between Apps / System Not Shuting Down.
  • It makes sense that the system BUS would be the definitive capper of HDD throughput.such is why I'm asking if there's any benefit of opening it up, or leaving it capped. (News to me! A personal first internal SATA install!) I certainly know what that means, just curious if I want the jumper capping my speed at 1.5GB/s on this specific older Mac model or if I should simply open it up to 3GB/s.įor the time being, I've left it capped at 1.5GB/s. You know how the old IDE drives came with a jumper pin that you can switch from Master to Slave? Well, it appears SATA drives have an option of 1.5GB/s or 3GB/s instead. Hopefully this is a simple question to answer.īasically the HDD is a Seagate Baracuda SATA drive. I've researched enough, can't seem to find an answer in writing. Simply for storage, so no system apps are going to run off it. Just bought a second internal Hard Drive for my Dual 2.5GHz PowerPC G5 machine. PowerPC :: Unable To Run Off System Apps? May 28, 2007












    My my shortcut to system preferences apple mac g5 os 5.6.8